Urbancreations

Sunday Water Show | May 31, 2009

Tonight I went to Placa de Espana and watched the weekend water show. Not quite the Bellagio, but they did play a lot of 90´s music that you might have heard at the high school prom, took me back a bit. I also got some video footage that I´ll try to upload at some point. It was a nice, relaxing way to spend a Sunday evening after a pretty busy week, hope you enjoy it too.

Posted in Barcelona_09

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

About author

I'm a young aspiring architect. This blog is a record of my journey in this great profession.

Search

Navigation

Categories:

Links:

Archives:

Feeds

